(Business ID: 2685136-4, Association register number: 213.795)

Invoicing address:

info@savepondhockey.org

Save Pond Hockey ry
℅ Svante Suominen
Pakilantie 84 F
00660 Helsinki
Finland

7S0A1032

Svante Suominen
President
svante@savepondhockey.org
+358 44 078 2683

image-3

Ville Sinisalo
Vice President
SPHx Tournament Manager
pantteri@savepondhockey.org
+358 40 762 2019

7S0A1465

Steve Baynes
CEO & Helsinki Tournament Manager
steve@savepondhockey.org
+358 44 231 8886

Ville Purontaus

Ville Purontaus
Social Media Manager
88@savepondhockey.org

antti-karvanen-save-pond-hockey

Antti Karvanen
Design Manager
antti@savepondhockey.org

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-22 at 20.56.54

Viljo Mettälä
Partnerships Manager
viljo@savepondhockey.org
+358 50 332 3515

image-4

Aarne Mäkinen
Logistics Manager
aarne@savepondhockey.org

7S0A1046

Seppo Hälikkä
Sponsorships Manager
seppo@savepondhockey.org
+358 44 292 5736

Cormac_SPH_photo

Cormac Booth
Brand & Communications Manager
cormac@savepondhockey.org

7S0A1311

Kert Korba
Lahti Tournament Manager
kert@savepondhockey.org
+358 40 538 4184

Radim Musalek

Radim Musalek
Turku Tournament Manager
radim@savepondhockey.org
+358 40 876 8989

topi-save-pond-hockey

Topias Dollhofer
Germany Tournament Manager
topias@savepondhockey.org

IMG-20200229-WA0006

Tero Könönen
Project Manager
tero@savepondhockey.org
+358 40 5829 472

jussi-uitto

Jussi Uitto
Science and Energy Advisor
jussi@savepondhockey.org

7S0A1194

Aleksi Juselius
Entertainment Manager
aleksi@savepondhockey.org

teemukalliojarvi

Teemu Kalliojärvi
Oulu Tournament Manager
+358 40 0429013

ville-hulkkonen-save-pond-hockey

Ville Hulkkonen
PR Coordinator
ville@savepondhockey.org

7S0A1213

Alexandra Naumanen
PR Coordinator

melina-mantyla

Melina Mäntylä
Designer

jouni-keronen

Jouni Keronen
Scientific Advisor