(Business ID: 2685136-4, Association register number: 213.795)

Invoicing address:

info@savepondhockey.org

Save Pond Hockey ry
℅ Svante Suominen
Pakilantie 84 F
00660 Helsinki

svante-suominen-save-pond-hockey

Svante Suominen
President
svante@savepondhockey.org
044 078 2683

 
ville-sinisalo-save-pond-hockey

Ville Sinisalo
Vice President
SPHx Tournament Manager
pantteri@savepondhockey.org
040 762 2019

steve-baynes-save-pond-hockey

Steve Baynes
Development Manager
Helsinki Tournament Manager
steve@savepondhockey.org
044 231 8886

 
ville-purontaus-save-pond-hockey

Ville Purontaus
Social Media Manager
88@savepondhockey.org

aarne-makinen-save-pond-hockey

Aarne Mäkinen
Logistics Manager

tero-kononen-save-pond-hockey

Tero Könönen
Project Manager
tero@savepondhockey.org
+358 40 5829 472

seppo-halikka-save-pond-hockey

Seppo Hälikkä
Sponsorship Manager
seppo@savepondhockey.org
044 292 5736

 
antti-karvanen-save-pond-hockey

Antti Karvanen
Design Manager
antti@savepondhockey.org

Cormac_SPH_photo

Cormac Booth
Brand & Communications Manager
cormac@savepondhockey.org

kert-korba

Kert Korba
Support & Development

radim-musalek

Radim Musalek
Turku Tournament Manager

aleksi-juselius

Aleksi Juselius
Entertainment Manager

viljo-mettala-sph

Viljo Mettälä
Sponsorship Coordinator

jussi-uitto

Jussi Uitto
Science and Energy Advisor

teemukalliojarvi

Teemu Kalliojärvi
Oulu Tournament Manager
+358 40 0429013

melina-mantyla

Melina Mäntylä
Designer

ville-hulkkonen-save-pond-hockey

Ville Hulkkonen
PR Coordinator
ville@savepondhockey.org